SMC Members

First Name Last Name Company Name Member Type Address City State Zip Phone Email Join Date
Shari Abell Miromar Development Corporation Associate 10801 Corkscrew Road, Suite 305 Estero FL 33928 (239) 390-5139 sabell@miromar.com 6/14/2017
Beth Abraham Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (866) 495-6006 babraham@taylormorrison.com 6/16/2017
Rick Aurit Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (866) 495-6006 raurit@taylormorrison.com 6/16/2017
Paul Battaglia Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (941) 313-8170 pbattaglia@taylormorrison.com 6/18/2018
Jack Blatchford iStar/Naples Reserve Affiliate 14885 Naples Reserve Circle Naples FL 34114 (239) 732-1414 jblatchford@istar.com 2/16/2018
Robyn Bonaquist B-Squared Advertising Associate 5675 Strand Court Naples FL 34110 (239) 593-3600 robyn@b2ads.com 2/28/2004
Matt Brown Mattamy Homes Affiliate 3725 Helmsman Drive Naples FL 34120 (239) 208-6468 Matt.Brown@MattamyCorp.com 5/3/2017
Cali Clardy Refined Builders & Construction, LLC Builder 4707 Enterprise Avenue, #7 Naples FL 34104 (239) 398-6438 cali@refinedbuildersllc.com 12/7/2017
MaryAnn Cook Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (866) 495-6006 wflwebsite@taylormorrison.com 7/15/2016
Violeta Cordova Cordova Cleaning Services Inc. Associate 6017 Pine Ridge Road, #174 Naples FL 34119 (239) 821-6088 service@cordovacleaning.com 11/10/2015
Linda Crowe Go Pro Disposal LLC Associate 5801 Yahl Street Naples FL 34109 (239) 770-5547 info@goprowastedisposal.com 10/9/2018
Tye Davis International Design Source Affiliate 6001 Taylor Road Naples FL 34109 (239) 591-1114 tye@ids1.com 6/1/2018
Debbie DeMaria Vogue Interiors Associate 24520 Production Circle, Suite 5 Bonita Springs FL 34135 (239) 498-7500 debbie@vogueinteriors.com 1/6/2012
Dawnn Dollar Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (866) 495-6006 ddollar@taylormorrison.com 6/16/2017
Jennifer Evans Home & Design Associate 975 Imperial Golf Course Boulevard, Suite 105 Naples FL 34110 (239) 598-4826 Jen@HomeandDesign.net 9/14/2018
Alan Foster DIVCO Custom Homes Builder 6628 Willow Park Drive Naples FL 34109 (239) 592-7222 afoster@divcohomes.com 4/6/2017
Berch Gannon Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (866) 495-6006 bgannon@taylormorrison.com 7/15/2016
Angela Garzone D.R. Horton Affiliate 10541 Ben C Pratt 6 Mile Cypress Pkwy Fort Myers FL 33966 (239) 225-2613 afgarzones@drhorton.com 7/19/2018
Jeannette Gordon D.R. Horton Affiliate 10541 Ben C Pratt 6 Mile Cypress Pkwy Fort Myers FL 33966 (239) 225-2688 jkgordon@drhorton.com 6/9/2017
Christina Grayson Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (941) 313-8170 cgrayson@taylormorrison.com 6/18/2018
Kaleigh Grover Naples Illustrated Associate 3066 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 102 Naples FL 34103 (239) 398-3194 kgrover@naplesillustrated.com 11/14/2006
Shelley Hobbs Florida Weekly Associate 9051 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 202 Naples FL 34108 (239) 325-1960 shobbs@floridaweekly.com 5/9/2017
Zachary Kaye Kaye Lifestyle Homes Affiliate 910 39th Street SW Naples FL 34117 (239) 777-7652 zkaye@kayelifestylehomes.com 11/13/2017
Barbie Kellam BCB Homes, Inc. Builder 3696 Enterprise Avenue, Suite 100 Naples FL 34104 (239) 643-1004 bkellam@bcbhomes.com 9/30/2003
Brian Keller Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (866) 495-6006 Bkeller@taylormorrison.com 6/18/2018
Carson Klahm Carter Fence Company Associate 4755 Enterprise Avenue Naples FL 34104 (239) 302-5534 carson@carter-fence.com 6/15/2017
Steven Knabe Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (941) 554-2862 sknabe@taylormorrison.com 6/16/2017
Claudine Leger- Wetzel Stock Development Affiliate 2639 Professional Circle, Suite 101 Naples FL 34119 (239) 592-7344 cleger-wetzel@stockdevelopment.com 7/19/2005
Jennifer Lofstrand DIVCO Custom Homes Affiliate 6628 Willow Park Drive Naples FL 34109 (239) 300-1531 jlofstrand@divcohomes.com 5/17/2017
Nicola Lutgert The Lutgert Companies Affiliate 4200 N. Gulf Shore Boulevard Naples FL 34103 (239) 403-2224 nicky.lutgert@sothebysrealty.com 6/18/2018
Jenny Malone- Wiseman 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Associate 878 Hillcrest Drive Nokomis FL 34275 (239) 248-0155 jmalone@2-10.com 12/4/2007
Christine Mangano Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (941) 313-8170 cmangano@taylormorrison.com 6/18/2018
Douglas Marcinski Neal Communities of Southwest Florida, LLC Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 106 Bonita Springs FL 34135 (239) 405-7366 dmarcinski@nealcommunities.com 5/21/2018
Lynne Marley Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (941) 313-8170 lmarley@taylormorrison.com 6/18/2018
Amy Martin AC by FL Comfort Systems Affiliate 3945 Tollhouse Drive, #907 Naples FL 34114 (239) 774-5501 amartin@acbyfcs.com 4/14/2015
Minka McDonald Jinx McDonald Interior Designs, Inc. Associate 1959 Trade Center Way Naples FL 34109 (239) 598-4800 mmcdonald@JinxMcDonald.com 4/27/2018
Kathy Miller The Ronto Group Builder 3066 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 201 Naples FL 34103 (239) 649-6310 millerk@ronto.com 6/9/2015
Paul Miller D.R. Horton Affiliate 10541 Ben C Pratt 6 Mile Cypress Pkwy Fort Myers FL 33966 (239) 225-2697 plmiller@drhorton.com 6/9/2017
Jackie Nary Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (941) 313-8170 jnary@taylormorrison.com 6/18/2018
Jackie Nelson Clive Daniel Home Affiliate 2777 Tamiami Trail North Naples FL 34103 (239) 261-4663 jnelson@CliveDaniel.com 4/25/2016
Donna Ochuizo Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (941) 313-8170 dochuizo@taylormorrison.com 6/18/2018
Erin Otterbeck Thomas Riley Artisans’ Guild Associate 1510 Rail Head Blvd. Naples FL 34110 (239) 591-3203 erin@thomasriley.net 10/12/2018
Matthew Peacock PulteGroup Affiliate 24311 Walden Center Drive, Suite 300 Bonita Springs FL 34134 (239) 495-4800 matthewpeacock@pultegroup.com 6/12/2018
Win Peniston London Bay Homes Affiliate 2210 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Suite 1300 Naples FL 34109 (239) 449-1514 winpeniston@londonbay.com 6/14/2016
Susan Phelps Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (866) 495-6006 sphelps@taylormorrison.com 7/15/2016
Nick Radick Knauf-Koenig Group Builder 5640 Taylor Road, Suite 3 Naples FL 34109 (239) 592-9900 nick@kkgbuild.com 6/16/2016
Joanna Ritchie Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (941) 371-3008 jritchie@taylormorrison.com 6/16/2017
Sherri Rozzi Florida Design Inc. Dependant 621 NW 53rd Street, Suite 370 Boca Raton FL 33487 (561) 997-1660 Srozzi@floridadesign.com 11/27/2018
Meghan Sampson Cinnabar Design Affiliate 1939 Trade Center Way Naples FL 34109 (863) 451-1162 meghan@cinnabardesign.net 6/30/2018
David Sanvidge Taylor Morrison Affiliate 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (941) 313-8170 dsanvidge@taylormorrison.com 6/18/2018
Jessica Schneider Robb & Stucky Associate 355 9th Street South Naples FL 34102 (239) 415-2800 jschneider@robbstuckyintl.com 12/16/2013
Kerry Shields Collins & DuPont Design Group Associate 8911 Brighton Lane Bonita Springs FL 34135 (239) 948-2400 kshields@collins-dupont.com 10/12/2016
Robert Slaughter US Bank Associate 9105 Strada Place, Suite 3200 Naples FL 34108 (239) 777-3137 robert.slaughter@usbank.com 3/23/2018
Tony Spano Home & Design Affiliate 975 Imperial Golf Course Boulevard, Suite 105 Naples FL 34110 (239) 598-4826 Tony@HomeandDesign.net 4/30/2018
Lynne Stambouly Lighting First Associate 28801 South Tamiami Trail Bonita Springs FL 33914 (239) 939-6900 Lightlady@lightingfirst.us 6/21/2018
Cathy Stefanuk Taylor Morrison Dependant 28100 Bonita Grande Drive, Suite 203 Bonita Springs FL 34115 (941) 313-8170 cstefanuk@taylormorrison.com 7/20/2018
Ellie Stevenson D.R. Horton Affiliate 10541 Ben C Pratt 6 Mile Cypress Pkwy Fort Myers FL 33966 (239) 225-2676 eastevenson@drhorton.com 6/9/2017
Renee Stoll Alico ITEC Park Affiliate 5645 Strand Blvd. Naples FL 34110 (813) 546-8818 renee@developmentrealty.org 5/22/2018
Heather Thompson iStar/Naples Reserve Builder 14885 Naples Reserve Circle Naples FL 34114 (239) 732-1414 HThompson@istar.com 10/5/2017
Dana Vanatta Specialty Electronics Associate 2061 Trade Center Way Naples FL 34109 (239) 593-7330 info@spels.biz 12/8/2016
Crystal Walters D.R. Horton Affiliate 10541 Ben C Pratt 6 Mile Cypress Pkwy Fort Myers FL 33966 (239) 225-2613 clwalters@drhorton.com 6/23/2015
Bryan Wild Tri-Town Construction Affiliate 17001 Alico Commerce, Suite 401 Fort Myers FL 33967 (239) 895-2058 bryan@tri-townconstruction.com 3/21/2018
Inga Wilson Wilson & Assoc. RE/VI LTD Partnership Builder 13910 Old Coast Road Naples FL 34110 (239) 793-0110 ingawilson@mac.com 6/14/2010
Peggy Wilson Wilson Creative Group Associate 2343 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Suite 608 Naples FL 34109 (239) 597-9480 info@wcgpros.com 1/8/2014
Lisa Winters Storm Smart Affiliate 2400 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Suite 102 Naples FL 34119 (239) 910-1894 lwinters@stormsmart.com 4/25/2018
Justin Wood PulteGroup Affiliate 24311 Walden Center Drive, Suite 300 Bonita Springs FL 34134 (239) 495-4800 justin.wood@pultegroup.com 6/1/2018